<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Delta 5 Media</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.delta5media.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.delta5media.com</link>
	<description>blending technology, music and design</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:06:33 -0500</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Friends Don&#8217;t Let Friends Send Spam by Kenneth</title>
		<link>http://www.delta5media.com/2010/06/12/friends-dont-let-friends-send-spam/comment-page-1/#comment-14</link>
		<dc:creator>Kenneth</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:06:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.delta5media.com/2010/06/12/friends-dont-let-friends-send-spam/#comment-14</guid>
		<description>Looks like they&#039;re starting up round 3 this morning, I woke up with several hundred messages in my inbox heading to random email address in Italy.  Many bounced back and took a legitimate path, so now I have them!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Looks like they&#8217;re starting up round 3 this morning, I woke up with several hundred messages in my inbox heading to random email address in Italy.  Many bounced back and took a legitimate path, so now I have them!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Friends Don&#8217;t Let Friends Send Spam by Kenneth</title>
		<link>http://www.delta5media.com/2010/06/12/friends-dont-let-friends-send-spam/comment-page-1/#comment-12</link>
		<dc:creator>Kenneth</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 12 Jun 2010 18:30:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.delta5media.com/2010/06/12/friends-dont-let-friends-send-spam/#comment-12</guid>
		<description>OFFENDER:
domain:     BUYSTORE-SOFTWARE.RU
nserver:    ns1.sdfd83838.ru.
nserver:    ns2.32432dsfds.ru.
nserver:    ns3.sdfd83838.ru.
nserver:    ns4.32432dsfds.ru.
state:      REGISTERED, DELEGATED, UNVERIFIED
person:     Private person
phone:      +7 495 6632508
fax-no:     +7 495 6632508
e-mail:     
registrar:  REGTIME-REG-RIPN
created:    2010.05.14
paid-till:  2011.05.14
source:     TCI

Does the name &quot;Private Person&quot; appear on YOU birth certificate?  I didn&#039;t think so.  Also, who in their conscious mind trusts buying software from a 1 month old online store in Russia?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>OFFENDER:<br />
domain:     BUYSTORE-SOFTWARE.RU<br />
nserver:    ns1.sdfd83838.ru.<br />
nserver:    ns2.32432dsfds.ru.<br />
nserver:    ns3.sdfd83838.ru.<br />
nserver:    ns4.32432dsfds.ru.<br />
state:      REGISTERED, DELEGATED, UNVERIFIED<br />
person:     Private person<br />
phone:      +7 495 6632508<br />
fax-no:     +7 495 6632508<br />
e-mail:<br />
registrar:  REGTIME-REG-RIPN<br />
created:    2010.05.14<br />
paid-till:  2011.05.14<br />
source:     TCI</p>
<p>Does the name &#8220;Private Person&#8221; appear on YOU birth certificate?  I didn&#8217;t think so.  Also, who in their conscious mind trusts buying software from a 1 month old online store in Russia?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on That&#8217;s How I Roll&#8230; by Kenneth</title>
		<link>http://www.delta5media.com/2010/01/04/thats-how-i-roll/comment-page-1/#comment-2</link>
		<dc:creator>Kenneth</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 04 Jan 2010 21:50:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.delta5media.com/?p=38#comment-2</guid>
		<description>Update:

WhoIs for the binsservicesonline.info shows the following:

Domain ID:D29701319-LRMS
Domain Name:BINSSERVICESONLINE.INFO
Created On:15-Sep-2009 18:30:16 UTC
Last Updated On:29-Dec-2009 20:47:57 UTC
Expiration Date:15-Sep-2010 18:30:16 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com Inc. (R171-LRMS)
Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT RENEW PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED
Registrant ID:CR14178888
Registrant Name:Binil muthu
Registrant Street1:Muthuvilas
Registrant Street2:Panamkalai
Registrant City:Kaliakkavilai post
Registrant State/Province:Tamil Nadu
Registrant Postal Code:629153
Registrant Country:IN
Registrant Phone:+91.9843450309

Always helpful, right?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Update:</p>
<p>WhoIs for the binsservicesonline.info shows the following:</p>
<p>Domain ID:D29701319-LRMS<br />
Domain Name:BINSSERVICESONLINE.INFO<br />
Created On:15-Sep-2009 18:30:16 UTC<br />
Last Updated On:29-Dec-2009 20:47:57 UTC<br />
Expiration Date:15-Sep-2010 18:30:16 UTC<br />
Sponsoring Registrar:GoDaddy.com Inc. (R171-LRMS)<br />
Status:CLIENT DELETE PROHIBITED<br />
Status:CLIENT RENEW PROHIBITED<br />
Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED<br />
Status:CLIENT UPDATE PROHIBITED<br />
Registrant ID:CR14178888<br />
Registrant Name:Binil muthu<br />
Registrant Street1:Muthuvilas<br />
Registrant Street2:Panamkalai<br />
Registrant City:Kaliakkavilai post<br />
Registrant State/Province:Tamil Nadu<br />
Registrant Postal Code:629153<br />
Registrant Country:IN<br />
Registrant Phone:+91.9843450309</p>
<p>Always helpful, right?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
